SDCEA HOA

Live Entertainment

It’s our pleasure to create events that feature Live Entertainment with some of the best San Diego and Ramona musicians.   

Friday, March 3

Give Me Back My Wig (Rock)
 

Saturday, March 4

Cut to the Chase (Rock)
 

Friday, March 10

Classic Buzz (Rock)
 
 

Saturday, March 11

Desi Relator (Hawaiian)
 

Friday, March 17

Boogie Xpress (Rock)
 

Saturday, March 18

Sundance (Rock)
 

Friday, March 24

Ristband (Rock)
 

Saturday, March 25

The Little Kings (Blues)
 

Friday, March 31

Cool Rush (Rock)
 

Saturday, April 1

Streetheart (Rock)
 
 


Cool Rush

Desi Relator

Give Me Back My Wig

The Little Kings

Cut to the Chase
   Kevin Moyles & the Niteriders  Private Domain Ristband